FlyCar

Contact persons

Reservations

Monday - friday: 08.00 am  - 06.00 pm 

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays we are available from 07:00 am or two hours before the first departure.

 

Stefan Rues
Reservations & Information

Phone: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-10
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 71.17 98 450
Fax: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-19
E-Mail: stefan.rues@fly-car.de

 

Manuela Thomas
Reservations

Phone: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-11
Fax: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-19
E-Mail: manuela.thomas@fly-car.de

     
   

Dennis Dreher
Reservations

Phone: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-0
E-Mail: dennis.dreher@fly-car.de

 

Marianne Flückiger
Airport Arvidsjaur  

Phone: +46 70 66 01 429
E-Mail: arvidsjaur@fly-car.de
 

Ingrid Schwab
Sales & Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-50
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 75.28 94 408
E-Mail: ingrid.schwab@fly-car.de
 

Uwe Bergmann
MICE Sales Manager

Mobile: +49 (0) 1 70. 55 48 337
E-Mail: uwe.bergmann@fly-car.de

Management

Michael Fender & Rainer Dreher

 

Michael Fender 
CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-70
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 71.12 44 694
Fax: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-44
E-Mail: michael.fender@fly-car.de

 

Rainer Dreher
CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-12
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 71.14 42 969
Fax: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-19
E-Mail: rainer.dreher@fly-car.de

Birgit Hering
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-35
Fax: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-44
E-Mail: birgit.hering@fly-car.de 


   

 Other contact persons

   

Daniel Knab (external)
IGLOOTEL Lapland / FlyCar 

Mobile: +49 (0) 1 71 . 121 78 56
E-Mail: daniel.knab@fly-car.de

 

Johann Schatton
Business Development

Mobile: +49 (0) 1 51.14 29 49 40
E-Mail: johann.schatton@fly-car.de