FlyCar

Contact person

Reservation

monday - friday: 08.00 am  - 06.00 pm 
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays we are available from 07:00 am or two hours before departure.

 

Stefan Rues
Reservation, Information    

Telefon: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 71.17 98 450
Fax: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-19
E-Mail: stefan-rues@fly-car.de

 

Manuela Thomas
Reservation 

Telefon: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-11

Fax: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-19
E-Mail: manuela-thomas@fly-car.de

     
     

Dennis Dreher
Reservation

Telefon: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-0
E-Mail: dennis-dreher@fly-car.de

   

   

Wilfried Bobzien 
Airport Arvidsjaur  

Telefon: +46 70 66 01 429
E-Mail: arvidsjaur@fly-car.de

 

Ingrid Schwab
sales departement

Telefon: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-50
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75.28 94 408
E-Mail: ingrid-schwab@fly-car.de

Management

Michael Fender & Rainer Dreher

 

Michael Fender 
CEO
Telefon: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-70
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 71.12 44 694
Fax: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-44
E-Mail: michael-fender@fly-car.de

 

Rainer Dreher
CEO
Telefon: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-12
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 71.14 42 969
Fax: +49 (0) 65 43.81 85 3-19
E-Mail: rainer-dreher@fly-car.de


Sabrina Heilmann
Assistant CEO

Telefon: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-30 

Fax: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-44
E-Mail: sabrina-heilmann@fly-car.de 

   

Birgit Hering
Accounting

Telefon: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-35 

Fax: +49 (0) 61 33.94 94-44
E-Mail: birgit-hering@fly-car.de 


   


Weitere Ansprechpartner

   
Daniel Knab 
IGLOOTEL lapland / FlyCar 
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 71 - 121 78 56
E-Mail: daniel-knab@fly-car.de
 

                              

     
     
Johann Schatton
Incentive Reisen
 
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51.14 29 49 40
E-Mail: johann-schatton@incendo-travel.de